Friday, November 15, 2019
Home The Twelve Imams

The Twelve Imams

They are known as Ahlulbayt meaning the people of the household and the first five of the twelve imams are particularly significant, and they are Prophet Muhammad, Imam Ali, Fatima al-Zahra, Imam Hassan, and Imam Husayn.

Follow On Instagram

Follow On Pinterest